National Organizations
American Beverage Institute – www.abionline.org
Brewers Association - www.beertown.org
Century Council – www.centurycouncil.org
Distilled Spirits Council of the U.S. – www.discus.org
National Beer Wholesalers Association – www.nbwa.org
The Beer Institute – www.beerinstitute.org
National Association Of Alcohol Beverage Licensing Attorneys www.naabla.com
The National Council on Alcohol and Drug Dependence – www.ncadd.org

State and Federal Government
Alcoholic Beverages Division – www.iowaabd.com
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms – www.atf.treas.gov
Bureau of Justice Statistics – www.ojp.usdoj.gov/bjs/
Department of Natural Resources – www.iowadnr.com
Department of Public Safety – www.state.ia.us/government/dps/index.html
Department of Transportation – www.dot.state.ia.us
Governor’s OFFICE OF DRUG CONTROL POLICY – www.state.ia.us/government/odcp/
(formerly Governor’s Alliance on Substance Abuse)
Governor’s Traffic Safety Bureau – www.state.ia.us/government/dps/gtsb
Iowa Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Board – www.state.ia.us/ethics
Iowa State Legislature – www.legis.state.ia.us/
Legislative Bill Tracking – www2.legis.state.ia.us/BillTrack/
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration – www.nhtsa.dot.gov/
State of Iowa – www.iowa.gov/

Brewer Sites
Anheuser-Busch, Inc. – www.anheuser-busch.com, www.beeresponsible.com,
www.budweiser.com, www.budlight.com
Boulevard Brewing Company – www.blvdbeer.com
Coors Brewing Company – www.coors.com, www.coorslight.com
21 Means 21 – We’ll Wait for Your Business – www.coors.com
DIAGEO Guinness USA – www.diageo.com
E & J Gallo Winery – www.gallo.com
Miller Brewing Company – www.millerbrewing.com, www.thinkwhenyoudrink.com,
www.millerlite.com
Millstream Brewing Company   www.millstreambrewing.com
Summit Brewing Company www.summitbrewing.com
United States Beverage – www.unitedstatesbeverage.com

Supplier Sites
Beer Business Daily www.beernet.com
Hackney www.hackneyandsons.com
Holmes Murphy & Associates – www.holmesmurphy.com
Ideal Truck & Trailer, Inc & – www.idealtruckandtrailer.com
Intervolve, Inc. – www.intervolve.com
Mid America Recycling – www.midamericarecycling.com
Micro Matic – www.micromatic.com
Mobile Demand www.mobiledemand.com
Rapids Wholesale Equipment Co. – www.rapidswholesale.com
Riverside Manufacturing Company – www.riversideuniforms.com
United Distributors, Inc.  www.united-distributors.com


Other Industry Sites – Speakers & Materials
Alcohol 101 Interactive Video – www.centurycouncil.org
All About Beer - www.allaboutbeer.com
Barbara Babb – Live & Video – www.beeresponsible.com
Be Responsible About Drinking (B.R.A.D. 21) – www.brad21.org
Beer Travelers - www.beertravelers.com
Michael Chatman – Live – www.beeresponsible.com
Des Moines Register - www.desmoinesregister.com
Drinking – A Student’s Guide – www.mcneese.edu/community/alcohol/index.html
Prof. David J. Hanson – www2.Potsdam.edu/soc/hansondj/
Join Together - www.jointogether.org
Cindy McCue – Live – www.brad21.org
Monitoring the Future – www.isr.umich.edu/src/mtf/
Promising Practices: Campus Alcohol Strategies – www.promprac.gmu.edu
Jim Rockwell – Live & Video – www.rockwellproject.com
The TIPS (Training for Intervention Procedures) Program – www.gettips.com

Iowa Wholesaler Sites
Fahr Beverage, Inc. – www.fahrbeverage.com
Fred Nesbit Distributing Company – www.abwholesaler.com/FredNesbit
Iowa Beverage Systems, Inc. – mbrew@ibev.net
Kirchhoff Distributing Company, Inc. – www.kdcbud.com
Site design and hosting by:

Contact ZebraHost