National Organizations

American Beverage Institute – www.abionline.org Brewers Association – www.beertown.org Century Council – www.centurycouncil.org Distilled Spirits Council of the U.S. – www.discus.org National Beer Wholesalers Association – www.nbwa.org The Beer Institute – www.beerinstitute.org National Association of Alcohol Beverage Licensing Attorneys – www.naabla.com The National Council on Alcohol and Drug Dependence – www.ncadd.org

State and Federal Government

Alcoholic Beverages Division – www.iowaabd.com Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms – www.atf.gov Bureau of Justice Statistics – www.ojp.usdoj.gov/bjs/ Department of Natural Resources – www.iowadnr.com Department of Public Safety – www.dps.state.ia.us Department of Transportation – www.dot.state.ia.us Governor’s Office of Drug Control Policy (formerly Governor’s Alliance on Substance Abuse) –www.state.ia.us/government/odcp/ Governor’s Traffic Safety Bureau – www.dps.state.ia.us/commis/gtsb Iowa Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board – www.state.ia.us/ethics/ Iowa State Legislature – www.legis.iowa.gov Legislative Bill Tracking – https://coolice.legis.state.ia.us/secure/default.asp?Category=BillWatch&Service=BWSignIn National Highway Traffic Safety Administration – www.nhtsa.dot.gov State of Iowa – www.iowa.gov

Brewer Sites

Anheuser-Busch, Inc. – www.anheuser-busch.com , www.budweiser.com ,www.budlight.com Boston Beer Company – www.bostonbeer.com, www.samueladams.com Boulevard Brewing Company – www.blvdbeer.com Coors Brewing Company – www.coors.com , www.coorslight.com E & J Gallo Winery – www.gallo.com Heineken U.S.A., Inc. – www.heineken.com Mike’s Hard Lemonade – www.mikeshardlemonade.com, www.markanthony.com MillerCoors – www.millercoors.com , www.millerlite.com New Belgium Brewing Company – www.newbelgium.com Pabst Brewing Company – www.pabst.com Summit Brewing Company – www.summitbrewing.com United States Beverage – www.unitedstatesbeverage.com

Supplier Sites

American Body Co., Inc. – www.abcotruck.com Beer Business Daily – www.beernet.com Bickers Consulting Group, LLC – www.bickersgroup.com Encompass Technologies – www.encompass8.com Holmes Murphy & Associates – www.holmesmurphy.com Intervolve, Inc. – www.intervolve.com Micro Matic – www.micromatic.com MobileDemand – www.mobiledemand.com Rapids Wholesale Equipment Co. – www.rapidswholesale.com True North – www.truenorthcompanies.com VT Hackney – www.hackneyandsons.com Waltco Lift Corp. – www.waltco.com

Other Industry Sites – Speakers & Materials

Alcohol 101 Interactive Video – www.centurycouncil.org All About Beer – www.allaboutbeer.com Barbara Babb – Live & Video – www.beeresponsible.com Be Responsible About Drinking (B.R.A.D.21) – www.brad21.org Beer Serves America www.beerservesamerica.com Beer Travelers – www.beertravelers.com Michael Chatman – Live – www.beeresponsible.com Des Moines Register – www.desmoinesregister.com Professor David J. Hanson – http://www2.potsdam.edu/hansondj Here’s to Beer www.herestobeer.com Cindy McCue – Live – www.brad21.org Monitoring the Future – www.monitoringthefuture.org Promising Practices: Campus Alcohol Strategies – www.promprac.gmu.edu Jim Rockwell – Live & Video – www.rockwellproject.com The TIPS (Training for Intervention Procedures) Program – www.gettips.com

Iowa Wholesaler Sites

De De Beverage – www.dedebeverage.com Doll Distributing, LLC – www.dolldistributing.com Fahr Beverage, Inc. – www.fahrbeverage.com Glazer’s Distributors of Iowa, Inc. – www.glazers.com 7G Distributing – www.7gdistributing.com Fleck Sales Company – www.flecksales.com